Chi siamo

Presidenza

 

La presidenza diocesana per il triennio 2017-2020

 

Silvia Landra

Presidente diocesano

presidente@azionecattolicamilano.it

Sandro_Citterio
Alessandro Citterio

Segretario diocesano
segretario@azionecattolicamilano.it

Alfio-Regis
Alfio Regis

Amministratore
amministrazione@indialogo.it

chiaragrossi
Chiara Grossi

VicePresidente – Resp. Adulti
c.grossi@azionecattolicamilano.it

Paolo Zaupa

VicePresidente – Resp. Adulti
p.zaupa@azionecattolicamilano.it

Cristina Cova
Cristina Cova

Vice Presidente – Resp. Giovani

Simone Bosetti

Vice Presidente – Resp. Giovani

Gaia Boldorini

Resp. Diocesano ACR

paoloairoldi
Paolo Airoldi

Resp. Diocesano ACR
p.airoldi@azionecattolicamilano.it

gianni-zapp
mons. Gianni Zappa

Assistente Unitario
Assistente Adulti
g.zappa@azionecattolicamilano.it

lucaciotti
don Luca Ciotti

Assistente Giovani
Assistente ACR
donlucaciotti@azionecattolicamilano.it

massimofumagalli
don Massimo Fumagalli

Assistente Diocesano
m.fumagalli@azionecattolicamilano.it

    Scrivi un commento