Chi siamo

Presidenza

2018.11.06 con mons. Delpini 2

 

La presidenza diocesana per il triennio 2020-2023

 

BORSA_GIANNI_3
Gianni Borsa

Presidente diocesano

presidente@azionecattolicamilano.it

 MELZI_GIANCARLO
Giancarlo Melzi

Segretario diocesano
segretario@azionecattolicamilano.it

 LUNARDI_SILVIA
Silvia Lunardi

Amministratore
amministratore@azionecattolicamilano.it

MALACRIDA_MARIA
Maria Malacrida

VicePresidente – Resp. Adulti
m.malacrida@azionecattolicamilano.it

 AJROLDI_TOMASO
Tomaso Ajroldi

VicePresidente – Resp. Adulti
t.ajroldi@azionecattolicamilano.it

ROSELLINI_FRANCESCA
Francesca Rosellini

Vice Presidente – Resp. Giovani

f.rosellini@azionecattolicamilano.it

CEPPI_ALESSANDRO
Alessandro Ceppi

Vice Presidente – Resp. Giovani

a.ceppi@azionecattolicamilano.it

BOLDORINI_GAIA
Gaia Boldorini

Resp. Diocesano ACR

g.boldorini@azionecattolicamilano.it

MAZZOLA_MARIACHIARA
;ariachiara Mazzola

Resp. Diocesano ACR
m.mazzola@azionecattolicamilano.it

Cristiano Passoni
Don Cristiano Passoni

Assistente Unitario
Assistente Adulti
c.passoni@azionecattolicamilano.it

don fabio don luca
don Fabio Riva

Assistente Giovani
Assistente ACR
f.riva@azionecattolicamilano.it

    Scrivi un commento